The Phenomenon of 11, 111 ( or in my case, 11:11)

Atma Namaste, everyone!

Today’s topic is something that I am immensely fascinated by, and thought would be cool and neat to share. Onward to the topic!

This numerical occurrence is something that is increasingly common with people who are in different states of self-realization and God-realization. If it hasn’t happened to you then perhaps it either isn’t the time yet, or you are at a stage of self-realization where signs like it are not really necessary to keep you on your spiritual/life path.

I first started having 11:11 and 1:11 pop up when I got into Pranic Healing. At first, I thought it was a coincidence and one of those subconscious observational phenomenons. Meaning, the more you pick up something that is perhaps coincidentally happening in your daily life and pay attention to it, because of that observation and realization, you attract more instances to you of the same wherein a pattern is created. It is a form of substantiation.

However, when after the fifth time you are seeing it and brushing it off, but then it keeps recurring (like it did with me), it becomes and transforms into something that is not deeply rooted in the physical (material) world.

When I started looking for answers about the recurring phenomena of having multiple ones pop into my life all the time, I realized quickly that where science and the 3-D world fell short, the spiritual world had some answers.

Simply put, when you start having 11, 111, or 1111 sequences pop up in your life, that means your Higher Self, your guardian angels, or Spirit guide(s)/Teacher(s), are giving you a thumbs up! It means that you are on the right path, that you are doing the right things, thinking the right things, and sending the right kind of positive higher frequencies out into the world.

I now find it immensely comforting when my shoulder is energetically tapped and I see the ones. I stop with whatever I am doing, get a feel for the things that I am thinking at that time (the kind of vibration I am sending out and thus attracting), take time to thank my guides and my Higher Self for the boost, and then go about my day.

I also at times pause my actions and try to go deep into the heart to get an inner knowing of my situation and find out if there is anything I can adjust and get a clearer perspective on.

I have read that once you start acknowledging the numerical sequence that you are attracting and try to understand and figure out what they mean (meditation can be a really good tool for doing this), it shifts into other numerical sequences. You can get 222s, 123s, 555s, etc.

For example, I have been getting 1117 for the past few days (probably 3-4 times), and while it intuitively feels encouraging and good, I know that it a progress report of sorts. I am going to be taking the time to meditate on the numerical significance and see if there is any message in it that is pertinent to further transforming myself.

Here are some links that are absolutely fascinating and that shed a different light/perspective on it:

http://www.stevepavlina.com/blog/2009/02/1111/

http://psychicjoanne.hubpages.com/hub/Angel-Numbers-Recurring-1111s

http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/2012/08/angel-number-1111.html

If anyone has their own experiences that they would like to share, please do not hesitate to do so. Admittedly, my experience is limited to ones and some other rare sequences every now and then (it’s been 5-6 months already), so other personal accounts are highly welcome!

Many Blessings,

Ani

