Hi everyone!

Just a quick update to let everyone know that I am – gasp – alive and doing very well!

In a very sneaky fashion, when I started down the path of energy healing, I was, in fact, beginning my spiritual journey. It made all the things in my life that were not related to spiritual advancement take the back seat for many months, because the only way out was through. I am still in the process of maturing as a divine being, but I now have a better handle on all external and internal aspects of my life, so it seems as though it is time to share after much rumination.

I have learned so, so much, and the time I took off was to really get involved physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually in all facets of my development as a soul. Not a person, but an all-encompassing divine soul.

There are so many tidbits of information to share and teach, so I will as soon as I parse out things in their proper places. From helpful tips and tricks, to cautionary tales and warnings (because, let me tell you, it can get a bit scary at times going into the energy world to learn what you must), I have so much to say.

Hope you guys stick around for the ride! And that more join in and share their own stories!

Blessings,

Ani

