So, on Saturday, I wanted to go to the free Pranic Healing clinic and experience it for myself. However, once I let my mother know about it, my aunt, uncle, grandmother, and everyone else got interested.

Since I’ve been talking to them about it and they are interested in self-healing, naturally they wanted to tag along. My group of 1 turned into a group of six on Saturday, and it was, quite honestly, incredibly surreal that I had been able to talk such a huge and diverse group of people into the benefits of self-healing, and especially Pranic Healing. That they would come with me, mediate, and then see it for themselves, was nothing short of mind-blowing.

I had a smile on my face the entire time. 🙂 Only my aunt and I meditate and do yoga from this group, and the fact they are now so open to good, positive change, and to a higher, healing power, makes me feel incredibly blessed and happy.

Anyway, the entire thing was pretty fabulous. We did the Twin Hearts Meditation first in a group of 20 or more people for twenty minutes, then had our names called from a list to get healed/cleansed. The fact that the healers at DanceGarden in Los Angeles do this for free, and for whoever it is that drops by during the clinic, is inspiring. They are doing the work of God and teaching people the work of God. They also happen to be extremely nice and a lovely group of people, to boot.

My session was with a Healer named Claudia, and I could honestly feel the energy waves kind of gently move me as she cleansed by aura, and, at one point, I saw a burst of white light circulate in my vision – my eyes were closed – as she was putting in energy, I believe. She told me that I am very receptive and sensitive, afterwards, and we chatted about my decision to go into Pranic Healing.

To top it all off, I also met a Healer named Edward who was charismatic and affable and lovely all around, as well. I hope he will be my mentor, because I truly want to learn and heal people. (But first, fully heal myself, because there is still some tinkering to do.)

There is much more I want to say about this, but I shall do it later and in depth in my next post.

All in all, time well spent, and much was learned.

Talk to you lovely folks later,

Ani

