So I’ve been busy, busy, busy the past week and a half! I’ve decided to fully get involved with Pranic Healing (or Bio Energy Healing).

I’ve always wanted to be able to help people heal – mentally, physically, and spiritually – and I’m a natural teacher. Adding to what I already know is a wonderful way to do that, and I also absolutely love the scientific and spiritual elements that go into Pranic Healing.

I have so many friends and family members that I will be able to immediately help and heal by taking the courses myself and becoming an instructor/teacher.

It all comes down to this one thing: I want to help people. Pranic Healing is all about loving and healing yourself, then teaching other people how to do the same for themselves. You heal them, then they learn and they heal someone else, and it goes…

I’m reading Your Hands Can Heal You by Master Stephen Co and Eric B. Robins M.D., and it is one of my favorite books. Ever. The information contained therein is necessary for the perfect functionality of the body and soul. It should be given as a gift and taught in high schools. I’m going to buy a few more copies and give it to some of my loved ones. I already helped ease my grandma today by practicing simple Pranic Breathing exercises with her, and she actually felt better and more uplifted afterwards. She was in a great deal of pain before it.

The possibilities are endless.

I wish all of you well, dear readers. And I highly – HIGHLY – suggest purchasing the book for yourselves. It is an invaluable resource.

More when I get going!

Love as always,

Ani

 

