I went to Barnes and Noble today to read through/take a look at the book that Dr. Hew Len had helped – through his participation – Joe Vitale write. It’s called Zero Limits. (Joe Vitale is an author of many, many interesting books and dvds – and his work covers subjects such as living a more prosperous/meaningful life by subconscious training/rewriting, to taking care of your finances the right way… He offers a few of his books for free, I believe, and I’ll link you guys to that when the time is more appropriate and we are further ahead in our course. Or shall I say my outline? Haha, this makes my hobby sound so much more sophisticated.)

First of all, it’s a great book that covers all of Joe Vitale’s conversations of Ho’oponopono through group training and 1-on-1 sessions with Dr. Hew Len (it felt like a bit of a blessing to be reading it), but also exactly how Dr. Hew Len goes about approaching Ho’oponopono in his everyday life.

One of the key things that stood out to me, was this: Dr. Hew Len considers himself and everyone around him to be a perfect being filled with with faulty programs. (Or as Joe Vitale calls it, “viruses.”) And even though he does take 100% responsibility for the experience and acknowledges that it is an unconscious part of him and that other person that has created the “problem” – the subconscious programs – the way he cleanses it, through Ho’oponopono, is almost more effortless and hands-off (if I can describe it that way) than I thought.

Dr. Hew Len acknowledges the emotions/memories/circumstances, cleanses them with Ho’oponopono, and then lets the Divine take care of it in a way that he doesn’t always understand. All he does is clean, and then have faith the Divine will see to the rest.

And it works, make no mistake. It’s just that, in the past, my understanding of it was a bit more limited, I think. Faith plays as big of a role as the cleansing. It’s about forgiving, accepting, LOVING, thanking, and having faith that the Divine Spirit will unravel whatever it is that you are dealing with, and cleanse it absolutely.

Anyway, just wanted to share! I was so inspired after I read it, that I had to. I’ve also been immersing myself in Pranic Healing – healing the body through energy applied from another person. It is a chakra cleanse of sorts (the certified healers read a person’s aura to understand their problems so that they can resolve them/kick-start the body’s natural healing energies), and then fresh healing energy is applied to the parts of the body that need a boost to speed up the healing process. I’ve been mainly sticking with Master Stephen Co’s teachings, and it has been a blast. Might share some information about it once I am properly educated on the topic. (I’d also love to learn the practical application of it, because it is so fascinating. Looking for certified classes as I type this.)

As I said in my previous post, I’ll hopefully be covering Tapping next. There are so many gifts in this world to share, it is truly amazing.

Love as always,

Ani

